Medicare Technical Panel Members

M. Kate Bundorf
Department of Health Research and Policy
Stanford University School of Medicine
Melinda Buntin
Professor and Chair, Department of Health Policy
Vanderbilt University School of Medicine
Austin Frakt, PhD
Health Economist
Department of Veterans Affairs
Boston University
Harvard University
Ellen Meara, PhD
The Dartmouth Institute for Health Policy & Clinical Practice
Mark Pauly
Wharton Health Care Management Department
Michael Thompson FSA, MAAA
President & CEO
National Business Coalition on Health
Greger Vigen FSA
Independent Actuary
Dale Yamamoto FSA, MAAA
Red Quill Consulting
Geoffrey C. Sandler, FSA, MAAA /
Senior Director, Health Policy /
Aetna, Inc.