Technical Review Panel on the Medicare Trustees Report: 2000 Medicare Review Panel Members


Mr. Dale Yamamoto, F.S.A., M.A.A.A., F.C.C.A., E.A., B.S. - CHAIR
Principal, Benefits Practice
Hewitt Associates
Lincolnshire, IL

Ms. Alice Rosenblatt, F.S.A., M.A.A.A., M.A
Senior Vice President of Merger and Acquisition Integration
WellPoint Health Networks
Thousand Oaks, CA

Mr. James Robinson, F.S.A., M.A.A.A., Ph.D.
Associate Scientist
Center for Health Systems Research and Analysis
University of Wisconsin - Madison
Madison, WI

Mr. Michael Chernew, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Health Management and Policy
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI

Mr. David Cutler, Ph.D.
Professor of Economics
Department of Economics
Harvard University
Cambridge, MA

Mr. Len Nichols, Ph.D.
Principal Research Associate
Health Policy Center
The Urban Institute
Washington, DC