Participants at the San Diego Title VI Advisory Group: Meeting on the Evaluation Plan

11/08/2002

Name

Address Phone

E-Mail

Cyndi Holmes, SG Coordinator Jamestown S'Klallam Tribe (360) 681-4612 cholmes@jamestowntribe.org
W. Ron Allen, Chairman Jamestown S'Klallam Tribe (360) 681-4621 rallen@jamestowntribe.org
JoAnn Kauffman 425 W. First Spokae, WA 99201   joann@kauffmaninc.com
Kathy Langwell, Project HOPE 719 W. Main Street, Lead, SD 57754   langwell@mato.com
Myra Munson, Sonosky, Chambers, Sachse, Miller & Munson 318 4th St., Juneau, AK 99801 (907) 586-5880 myra@sonosky.com
Geoff Strommer Hobbs, Straus, Dean & Walker (503) 242-1745 gstrommer@hsdwor.com
Paul Alexander Alexander & Karshmer (202) 797-2548 aaudkdc@aol.com
Andrew Rock DHHS, Room 4470, 200 Independence Avenue, S.W. (202) 260-0398 andy.rock@hhg.gov
C. Juliet Pittman, SENSE 1111 14th Street, N.W., Suite 700 WDC 20005 (202) 628-1151 pitt@ailu.com
Mickey Peercy, Choctaw Nation Drawer 1210, Durant, OK 74702 (580) 924-8280 mpeercy@choctawnation.com
Ben Smith, IHS/OTSG 801 Thompson Ave., Suite 240 Rockville, MD 20852 (301) 443-7821-O

(301) 443-1050-F

pbsmith@hggihsgov
Jerry Folsom 4576 Orcas (360) 384-5693  
Julia Davis-Wheeler P.O. Box 565, Lapwai, ID 83540 (208) 843-2253 juliad@nezperce.org
Jane Stevens P.O. Box 554, Davenport, OK 74026 (918) 377-2354 Stevens1@brightok.net
Paula Williams OTSG/IHS/DHHS (301) 443-7821 pwilliams@hqe.ihs.gov