Tribal Self-Governance Health Care and Social Services Delivery Effectiveness Evaluation Feasibility Study: Revised Draft of Background Materials. Technical Work Group Members

02/05/2003

Name Contact Information IHS Area
W. Ron Allen
Tribal Council Chair  
Jamestown S’Klallam Tribe
1033 Old Blyn Highway
Sequim, WA 98382
(360) 683-1109 Phone
(360) 681-3405 Fax
rallen@jamestowntribe.org
Portland
Merle Boyd
Second Chief
(Alternate)
Sac and Fox Nation
Route 2, Box 246
Stroud, OK 74079
(918) 968-3526 Phone
(918) 968-3887 Fax
Oklahoma
Julia Davis-Wheeler
Tribal Council Member
Nez Perce Tribe
P.O. Box 305
Lapwai, ID  83540
(208) 843-2253 Work
(208) 843-2965 Home
(208) 843-7354 Fax
(208) 843-2965 Home Fax
juliad@nezperce.org
Portland
Barbara Fabre
Director of Tribal Child Care Services
White Earth Band of Chippewa
P.O. Box 418
White Earth, MN 56591
(218) 983-3285 ext. 407
barbf@whiteearth.com
Bemidji
Dan Jordan
Tribal Self Governance Coordinator
Hoopa Valley Indian Reservation
P.O. Box 1348
Hoopa, CA 95546
(530) 625-4211 Phone
(530) 625-4594 Fax
djordan@pcweb.net
California
Violet Mitchell-Enos
Human Services Department Director
Salt River Pima Maricopa Indian Community
10005 Osborne Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85256
(480) 850-8410 Phone
(480) 850-7373 Fax
violet.mitchell-enos@srpmic-nsn.org
Phoenix
Myra Munson
Attorney
Sonosky, Chambers, Sachse, Miller and Munson
318 4th Street
Juneau, AK 99801
(907) 586-5880 Phone
(907) 586-5883 Fax
myra@sonosky.com
Alaska
Mickey Peercy
Deputy Director of Health
Choctaw Nation
Drawer 1210
Durant, OK 74702
(580) 924-8280 Phone
(580) 924-3393 Fax
mpeercy@choctawnation.com
Oklahoma
Gerrie Small
President
Northern Cheyenne Tribe
PO Box 182
Lame Deer, MT  59043
(406) 477-6284 work
(406) 477-6210 fax
ncexecassistant@ncheyenne.net
Billings
Anna Whiting Sorrell
Director of Support Services
Salish & Kootenai Confederated Tribes
P.O. Box 278
Pablo, MT 59855
(406) 675-2700 Phone
(406) 675-2806 Fax
annas@cskt.org
Billings
Alvin Windy Boy
Chairman
Chippewa-Cree Tribe of Rocky Boy
Rocky Boy Route, Box 544
Box Elder, MT  59521
(406) 395-4210 Work
(406) 395-4497 Fax
(406) 868-2134 Cell
alvin@cct.rockyboy.org
Billings
Tim Martin
Executive Director
(Alternate)
United South and Eastern Tribes (USET)
711 Stewarts Ferry Pike, Suite 100
Nashville, TN 37214
(615) 872-7900 Phone
(615) 872-7417 Fax
jtmartin@usetinc.org
Nashville