Status Report on Protecting Our Infants Act Implementation Plan. APPENDIX B. NAS Workgroup


Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality

Kamila Mistry

Administration for Children and Families

Elaine Stedt
Jean Blankenship

Centers for Disease Control and Prevention

Alex Ewling
Jean Ko
Jennifer Lind
Lisa Romero -- Subgroup Lead: Data and Surveillance
Meghan Frey

Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services

Kirsten Beronio
Sandra Habit

Food and Drug Administration

Pamela Horn

Health Resources and Services Administration

Dawn Levinson -- Subgroup Lead: Programs and Services
Fraser Byrne
Sarah Sisaye
Judith Steinberg
Ashley Hirai

Indian Health Service

Cynthia Gunderson -- Lead: NAS Workgroup; Subgroup Lead: Education
Ted Hall -- Subgroup Lead: Education
Tyler Lannoye -- Subgroup Lead: Research and Evaluation

National Institute of Child Health and Human Development

Uma Reddy
Lisa Halvorson

National Institute on Drug Abuse

Emily Einstien
Karen Sirocco -- Subgroup Lead: Research and Evaluation

Office of the Assistant Secretary for Planning and Evaluation

Kristina West

Office of the Assistant Secretary for Health, Office on Women's Health

Jessica Tytel

Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration

Audra Stock -- Lead: NAS Workgroup
Ekaterina Zoubak
Jennifer Oppenheim
Sharon Amatetti
Steve Daviss