Marriage Education, Financial Literacy, and Asset Development Roundtable Meeting Summary. Appendix B Marriage Education, Financial Literacy and Asset Development Roundtable Participant List and Contact Information

07/30/2008

Name Organization Contact Information
Rebecca Blank Brookings Institution 1775 Massachusetts Ave., NW Washington, DC 20036 (202) 797-6299 rblank@brookings.edu
Robyn Cenizal Jacksonville Network for Strengthening Families 1095 A. Phillip Randolph Blvd. Jacksonville, FL 32206 (904) 630-6481 cenizal@coj.net
Elena Chavez-Quezada Aspen Institute 271 Madison Ave., Suite 606 New York, NY 10016 (212) 895-8000 elena.chavez@aspeninst.org
Margaret Clancy Washington University One Brookings Drive Campus Box 1196 St. Louis, MO 63130 (314) 935-8178 mclancy@wustl.edu
Dubis Correal Department of Treasury
1500 Pennsylvania Ave., NW Washington, DC 20220
(202) 622-4848
Vikki Frank Credit Builders Alliance
6155 Fuller Court, Suite 2 Alexandria, VA 22310
Jeanne Hogarth Federal Reserve Board 20th and C Streets, NW Mailstop 801 Washington, DC 20551 (202) 785-6024 jeanne.m.hogarth@frb.gov
Dan Iannicola Department of Treasury 1500 Pennsylvania Ave., NW Washington, DC 20220 (202) 622-5770 dan.iannicola@do.treas.gov
Joe Jones Center for Urban Families 3002 Druid Park Drive Baltimore, MD 21215 (410) 367-5691 jjones@cfuf.org
Kelleen Kaye New America Foundation 1630 Connecticut Ave., NW, 7th Floor Washington, DC 20009 (202) 478-8512 kaye@newamerica.net
Robert Lerman Urban Institute 2100 M St., NW, Room 5183 Washington, DC 20037 (202) 261-5676 blerman@ui.urban.org
Laura Levine Jump$tart Coalition for Personal Financial Literacy 919 18th St., NW #300 Washington, DC 20006 (202) 466-8610 llevine@jumpstart.org
Nisa Muhammad Wedded Bliss Foundation
236 Massachusetts Ave., NE Suite 610 Washington, DC 20002
Karen Murrell New America Foundation 1630 Connecticut Ave., NW, 7th Floor Washington, DC 20009 (301) 754-3607 murrell@newamerica.net
Mary Ortwein IDEALS of Kentucky 813 Hillwood Ave. Frankfort, KT 40601 (502) 227-0055 mary@skillswork.org
Patrick Patterson National Healthy Marriage Resource Center
10530 Rosehaven St., Suite 400
Fairfax, VA 22030
(302) 533-6168
Dory Rand Sargent Shriver National Center on Poverty Law, Community Investment Unit 50 East Washington, Suite 500 Chicago, IL 60602 (312) 263-3830 ext. 228 doryrand@povertylaw.org
Luke Reynolds Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation 550 17th St., NW, MB-5117 Washington, DC 20429 (202) 898-6724 lureynolds@fdic.gov
Carolyn Seward Better Family Life 6347 Plymouth Ave. Wellston, MO 63133 (314) 746-0750 cseward@metstl.com
Thomas Shapiro Brandeis University
415 South St. Waltham, MA 02454
(781) 736-4671 tshapiro@brandeis.edu
Irene Skricki Annie E. Casey Foundation 701 St. Paul Street Baltimore, MD 21202 (410) 223-2884 iskricki@aecf.org
Linda Stroman Capital Area Asset Builders 1801 K St., NW Suite M100 Washington, DC 20006 (202) 419-1440 lstroman@caab.org
Lisa Trevino Cummins Urban Strategies PO Box 41408 Arlington, VA 22204 (202) 368-3408 lisacummins@urbanstrategies.us
Carol Wayman Corporation for Enterprise Development (CFED) 1200 G Street, NW Suite 400 Washington, DC 20005 (202) 207-0125 cwayman@cfed.org
Pamela Wilson Consultant
(301) 894-8316 pamwilson@comcast.net
RTI International Project Staff
Anupa Bir RTI International 1440 Main St., Suite 310 Waltham, MA 02451 (781) 434-1708 abir@rti.org
Elise Corwin RTI International 1440 Main St., Suite 310 Waltham, MA 02451 (781) 434-1756 ecorwin@rti.org
Pamela Joshi RTI International 1440 Main St., Suite 310 Waltham, MA 02451 (781) 434-1759 pjoshi@rti.org
Attendees from the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Carol Apelt Office of Community Services, Administration for Children and Families 370 L’Enfant Promenade Washington, DC 20447 (202) 205-4618 carol.apelt@acf.hhs.gov
Barbara Broman Office of the Assistant Secretary for Planning and Evaluation 200 Independence Ave., SW Washington, DC 20201 (202) 690-8140 barbara.broman@hhs.gov
Jennifer Burnszynski Office of the Assistant Secretary for Planning and Evaluation 200 Independence Ave., SW Washington, DC 20201 (202) 690-8651 jennifer.burnszynski@hhs.gov
Seth Chamberlain Office of Planning, Research and Evaluation, Administration for Children and Families 370 L’Enfant Promenade Washington, DC 20447 (202) 260-2242 seth.chamberlain@acf.hhs.gov
Michelle Clune Office of Family Assistance, Administration for Children and Families 370 L’Enfant Promenade Washington, DC 20447 (202) 401-5467 michelle.clune@acf.hhs.gov
Bill Coffin Administration for Children and Families 901 D Street, SW, Suite 600W Washington, DC 20447 (202) 260-1550 bill.coffin@acf.hhs.gov
Diann Dawson Office of Regional Operations, Administration for Children and Families 370 L’Enfant Promenade Washington, DC 20447 (202) 401-9277 diann.dawson@acf.hhs.gov
James Gatz Office of Community Services, Administration for Children and Families 370 L’Enfant Promenade Washington, DC 20447 (202) 401-5284 james.gatz@acf.hhs.gov
Alana Landey Office of the Assistant Secretary for Planning and Evaluation
200 Independence Ave., SW Washington, DC 20201
(202) 401-6636 alana.landey@hhs.gov
Gretchen Lehman Office of the Assistant Secretary for Planning and Evaluation 200 Independence Ave., SW Washington, DC 20201 (202) 401-6614 gretchen.lehman@hhs.gov
Linda Mellgren Office of the Assistant Secretary for Planning and Evaluation 200 Independence Ave., SW Washington, DC 20201 (202) 690-6806 linda.mellgren@hhs.gov
Diana Merelman Office of the Assistant Secretary for Planning and Evaluation
200 Independence Ave., SW
Washington, DC 20201
(202) 690-6808
Melissa Pardue Office of the Assistant Secretary for Planning and Evaluation 200 Independence Ave., SW Washington, DC 20201 (202) 690-7409 melissa.pardue@hhs.gov
Canta Pian Office of the Assistant Secretary for Planning and Evaluation 200 Independence Ave., SW Washington, DC 20201 (202) 690-7148 canta.pian@hhs.gov
John Tambornino Office of Planning, Research and Evaluation, Administration for Children and Families 370 L’Enfant Promenade Washington, DC 20447 (202) 401-5143 john.tambornino@acf.hhs.gov

 

View full report

Preview
Download

"report.pdf" (pdf, 167.98Kb)

Note: Documents in PDF format require the Adobe Acrobat Reader®. If you experience problems with PDF documents, please download the latest version of the Reader®