Feasibility Study for the Evaluation of DHHS Programs That Are or May Be Operated Under Tribal Self-Governance. Technical Working Group Members

03/03/2004

Name

Contact Information

Email

W. Ron Allen
Tribal Council Chair

Jamestown S’Klallam Tribe
1033 Old Blyn Highway
Sequim, WA 98382
(360) 683-1109 Phone
(360) 681-3405 Fax

rallen@jamestowntribe.org;

Julia Davis-Wheeler

(alternates)
Jim Roberts or Ed Fox at
NPAIHB or
J.T. Petherick at NIHB

National Indian Health Board
(208) 843-2965 Home
(208) 843-2965 Home Fax

Northwest Portland Area Indian Health Board
627 SW Hall, Suite 300
Portland, OR  97291

jdavis@npaihb.org;

JRoberts@npaihb.org;
Edfox_phd@yahoo.com;
jpetherick@nihb.org;

Barbara Fabre
Director of Tribal Child Care Services

White Earth Band of Chippewa
P.O. Box 418
White Earth, MN 56591
(218) 983-3285 ext. 407

barbf@whiteearth.com;

Dan Jordan
Tribal Self Governance Coordinator

Hoopa Valley Indian Reservation
P.O. Box 1348
Hoopa, CA 95546
(530) 625-4211 Phone
(530) 625-4594 Fax

djordan@pcweb.net;

Violet Mitchell-Enos
Human Services Department Director

Salt River Pima Maricopa Indian Community
10005 Osborne Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85256
(480) 850-8410 Phone
(480) 850-7373 Fax

violet.mitchell-enos@srpmic-nsn.gov;

Myra Munson
Attorney

Sonosky, Chambers, Sachse, Miller and Munson
318 4th Street
Juneau, AK 99801
(907) 586-5880 Phone
(907) 586-5883 Fax

myra@sonoskyjuneau.com

Mickey Peercy
Deputy Director of Health

Choctaw Nation
Drawer 1210
Durant, OK 74702
(580) 924-8280 Phone
(580) 924-3393 Fax

mpeercy@choctawnation.com;

Anna Whiting Sorrell
Director of Support Services

Salish & Kootenai Confederated Tribes
P.O. Box 278
Pablo, MT 59855
(406) 675-2700 Phone
(406) 675-2806 Fax

annas@cskt.org;

Alvin Windy Boy
Chairman

(alternate)
Tim Martin
Executive Director

Chippewa-Cree Tribe of Rocky Boy
Rocky Boy Route, Box 544
Box Elder, MT  59521
(406) 395-4210 Work
(406) 395-4497 Fax
(406) 868-2134 Cell

United South and Eastern Tribes (USET)
711 Stewarts Ferry Pike, Suite 100
Nashville, TN 37214
(615) 872-7900 Phone
(615) 872-7417 Fax

alvin@cct.rockyboy.org;

jtmartin@usetinc.org;

Tribal Leader to be Named

(alternates)
Jackie Johnson
or Lillian Sparks

National Congress of American Indians
1301 Connecticut Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20036
(202) 466-7767 phone
(202) 466-7797 fax

jjohnson@ncai.org

lsparks@ncai.org