Examples of Promising Practices for Integrating and Coordinating Eligibility, Enrollment and Retention: Human Services and Health Programs Under the Affordable Care Act. Appendix B. Members of the Technical Working Group


Federal Officials


Susan Golonka, ACF/OFA
Vicki Turetsky (along with Jennifer Burnszynski), ACF/OCSE
Mark Fucello, ACF/OPRE
Rochelle Rollins, advisor to the Chief Medical Officer, ACF
Jeannie Chaffin, ACF/OCS
Suma Nair, HRSA/Bureau of Primary Care
Ben O’Dell and Lisa Carr, Center for Partnerships
Gregorio Hunt, OIEA
Elizabeth Hadley and Christie Peters, ASPE/Office of Health Policy
Donna Cohen Ross, CMS/CMCS


Kathryn Law, Office of Policy Support


Craig Streett, Office of Income Security Programs


State Officials


Ruth Kennedy, Medicaid director


Nongovernmental Members

Anita Light and Megan Lape, American Public Human Services Association
Catherine Hess, National Academy for State Health Policy
Helen Neuborne, Ford Foundation
Andy Hyman, Robert Wood Johnson Foundation
Elisabeth Mason, SingleStop USA (representing the Coalition for Access and Opportunity)
Meghan Wills, National Governors Association
Jennifer Sullivan, Enroll America
Steve Taylor, United Way

View full report


"rpt_PromissingPractices.pdf" (pdf, 897.75Kb)

Note: Documents in PDF format require the Adobe Acrobat Reader®. If you experience problems with PDF documents, please download the latest version of the Reader®