Emerging Practices in Medicaid Primary Care Case Management Programs. Appendix A: Case Study States' Contacts

06/01/2001

Charlene J. Benson
Director, Medicaid Care Management
Oklahoma Health Care Authority
4545 North Lincoln Suite 124
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
405-522-7366
bensonc@ohca.state.ok.us

Scott F. Cannady
Managed Care Unit Supervisor
Department of Medical Assistance Services
P.O. Box 537
Richmond, VA 23204
804-786-5445
SCannady@dmas.state.va.us

Maresa Corder, RN, MPA
RN Consultant
Agency for Health Care Administration
2727 Mahan Drive
Fort Knox Building 3, Mailstop 20
Tallahassee, FL 32308
850-488-9287

Vicki Huff
Director
Alabama Medicaid Agency, Medical Services
501 Dexter Avenue, P. O. Box 5624
Montgomery, AL 36103-5624
334-242-5000
vhuff@medicaid.state.al.us

Dennis Janssen
Manager
Managed Care & Clinical Services
Division of Medical Services
Iowa Department of Human Services, Division of Medical Services
Hoover State Office Building, 5th Floor South
Des Moines, IA 50319-0114
515-281-8747
djansse@dhs.state.ia.us

Denise Levis
ACCESS II & III Program Consultant
North Carolina Foundation for Advanced Healthcare
311 Ashe Avenue, Cooke Building
Raleigh, NC 27606
919-733-2040 or 919-715-1088
denise.levis@ncmail.net

Brenda McCormick
Human Services
Bureau of Medical Services
249 Western Avenue
Augusta, ME 04333
207-287-1774

Gino Nalli
Assistant Research Professor
Edmund S. Muskie School of Public Service, University of Southern Maine
P.O. Box 9300
96 Falmouth Street, 5th Floor
Portland, ME 04104-9300
207-780-4237
gnalli@usm.maine.edu
(Conducts program development and evaluation for MaineNET/Partnership)

Ann Prescott
Director, Provider/Member Services
Birch & Davis Health Management Corporation (BDHMC)
6987 N IH 35
Austin, TX 78752
512-421-3012
aprescott@txbirchdavis.com
(BDHMC administers the Texas Health Network)

Dee Sportsman
Acting Bureau Chief, Bureau of Managed Care
Division Director, Customer Services
Texas Department of Health
1100 W. 49th Street, Y-980
Austin, TX 78756
512-794-5164
dee.sportsman@tdh.state.tx.us

View full report

Preview
Download

"report.pdf" (pdf, 314.91Kb)

Note: Documents in PDF format require the Adobe Acrobat Reader®. If you experience problems with PDF documents, please download the latest version of the Reader®