The Effect of Reducing Falls on Long-Term Care Expenses: Final Design Report. The Effect of Reducing Falls on Long-Term Care Expenses: Final Design Report : Table 2

09/01/2004

: Table 2

ExpertContact Information
(Bonita) Lynn Beattie, MPT, MHA Assistant Vice President, Research & DemonstrationNational Council on Aging 300 D Street, SW Suite 801 Washington, DC 20024 Email: bonita.beattie@ncoa.org
Nancy Hodgson, PhD, RN, CS Senior Research ScientistPolisher Research Institute Madlyn and Leonard Abramson Center for Jewish Life 1425 Horsham Road North Wales, PA 19454 Email: NHodgson@abramsoncenter.org
Pauline Lapin, MHS Director, Healthy Aging ProjectU.S. Department of Health and Human Services Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services OA/CBC/QMHAG/DHPDP South S3-02-01 Baltimore, MD Email: PLapin@cms.hhs.gov
Diana M. Lawry, MEd Center for Planning & Policy DevelopmentAdministration on Aging One Massachusetts Avenue, NW Room 4306 Washington, DC 20001 Email: Diana.lawry@aoa.gov
Lewis Lipsitz, MD Vice President for Academic Medicine & Irving and Edyth S. Usen Director of Medical ResearchHebrew Rehabilitation Center Department of Medicine 1200 Centre Street Boston, MA 02131 Email: lipsitz@mail.hrca.harvard.edu Email: Llipsitz@bidmc.harvard.edu
James LoGerfo, MD, MPH DirectorHealth Promotion Research Center University of Washington Suite 110, Box 358852 146 North Canal Street Seattle, WA 98103 Email: logerfo@u.washington.edu
Laurence Rubenstein, MD Director, Geriatric Research Education & Clinical CenterSepulveda VA Medical Center 16111 Plumber Street Sepulveda, CA 91343 Attn: GRECC Mail Code 11E Email: Laurence.rebenstein@med.va.gov
Kathy O’Brien LTC GroupMetLife Insurance Company 57 Green Farms Road Westport, CT 06880 Email: Jruddock@metlife.com
David C. Stapleton, PhD DirectorCornell Center for Policy Research 4301 Connecticut Avenue, NW Suite 330 Washington, DC 20008 Email: dcs28@cornell.edu
Judy A. Stevens, PhD Epidemiologist, Division of Unintentional Injury Prevention National Center for Injury Prevention and ControlCenters for Disease Control and Prevention Yale Building 2945 Flowers Road South Atlanta, GA 30341 Tel: (770) 488-4649 Fax: (770) 488-1317 Email: jas2@cdc.gov
Rein Tideiksaar, PhD Senior Vice PresidentElderCare Company Blackwood, NJ 08012 Email: lvrein@aol.com